ISC 2016

The International Spice Conference has emerged as the most sought after platform for the spice fraternity with more than 800 delegates from 45 nationalities, over 50 speakers and 35 exhibitors.

Exhibitor List

INTERNATIONAL SPICE CONFERENCE
25 years of celebration

Exhibitor List

Stall No. Company Website
1 SBGSS Laxmi www.sbslaxmi.com
2 Ventilex / PE Natursvit www.ventilex.com
3 & 4 Paras www.parasspices.com
5 Eurofins www.eurofins.com
6 Akay Flavours www.akay-group.com
7 Expovan www.expovan.com
8 Vidya Herbs www.vidyaherbs.com
9 Maharajas Dehyrdation Pvt. Ltd. www.maharajadehydration.com
10 International Trade Centre - Geneva www.intracen.org
11 Natural Dehydrated Vegetables Pvt. Ltd. www.naturaldehydration.com
12 & 27 Swani Spice www.swanispice.com
13 & 14 ITC www.itcportal.com
15 JB Brothers www.kbsons.in
16 Agronic Foods Inc. www.agronicfood.com
17 Best Engineering www.bestengineeringtechnologies.com
18 Kings Dehydrated www.kings-dehydrated-onions.com
19 Murtuza Foods www.murtuzafoods.com
20 TI GLOBAL www.tiglobal.com
21 Napasol www.napasol.com
22 VT Foods www.vtfoods.com
23 Pooja Dehy Foods www.poojafoods.com
24 Revtech www.revtech-process-systems.com
25 Star K www.star-k.org
26 Lalsai Dehy Foods www.lalsaidehyfoods.com
28 Panchvati Exports www.panchvatiexport.com
29 Kreyenborg www.kreyenborg.com/en
30 Griffith Foods www.griffithfoods.com
31 Kohinoor Food www.kohinoorfoods.in
32 Buhler Group www.buhlergroup.com
33 World Dehydrates www.worlddehydrates.com
34 K. T. Dehydration Pvt Ltd www.ktqc.biz
35 Nani www.naf.in
36 Maahir Foods www.maahirfoods.com
37 Suruchi Spices www.suruchispices.net
38 Jabs International www.jabsinternational.com

For any enquiries

Contact Us
Contact us

Contact us for any enquiry, additional info or assistance and we'll be with you in no time!

Enter your name
Enter your email
Your message